Faculty   
Home » Faculty 2023-24

AcadYear2023-242022-232021-22
SNoStaff Name QualificationDesignation EmailOfficeExt CellNumber
1 Dr T.Ranga BabuM.Tech., Ph.DProfessor & Headhodece@rvrjc.ac.in, trangababu@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4506281926259
2 Dr M.V.Siva PrasadM.E, Ph.DProfessormvsprasad@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4619849991126
3 Dr G.SudhavaniM.Tech., Ph.DProfessorgsudhavani@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4629490958264
4 Dr J.RavindranadhM.Tech., Ph.DProfessorjravindranadh@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4529885263004
5 Dr M.Satya Sai RamM.Tech., Ph.DProfessormsatyasairam@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4539959126607
6 Dr N.RenukaM.Tech,. Ph.DProfessornrenuka@rvrjc.ac.in9441084906
7 Dr P.Suresh KumarM.Tech., Ph.DAssociate Professorpsureshkumar@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519866607690
8 Dr D.Eswara ChaitanyaM.Tech., Ph.DAssociate Professordeswarachaitanya@rvrjc.ac.in9705817692
9 Dr X.Ascar DavixM.E, Ph.DAssociate Professorascardavix@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519488079588
10 Smt P.P.S.SubhashiniM.Tech., (Ph.D)Associate Professorppssubhashini@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519989499310
11 Dr K.Upendra ChowdaryM.Tech., Ph.DAssociate Professorkupendra@rvrjc.ac.in9948051388
12 Smt P.SailajaM.E., (Ph.D)Assistant Professorpsailaja@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519502538900
13 Mr P.Siva PrasadM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professorpsivaprasad@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719985894745
14 Mr A.Murali Krishna M.Tech, (Ph.D)Assistant Professoramuralikrishna@rvrjc.ac.in9966285285
15 Dr S.Ramesh BabuM.E., Ph.DAssistant Professorsrameshbabu@ rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4718985186476
16 Smt T.SuneethaM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professortsuneetha@rvrjc.ac.in8333983459
17 Smt K.SravanthiM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professorksravanthi@rvrjc.ac.in9885604826
18 Dr B.LokeshwarM.Tech., Ph.DAssistant Professorblokeshwar@ rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719133419903
19 Smt M.SunithaM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professormsunitha@rvrjc.ac.in9573297310
20 Mr P.V.Krishna KanthM.S.,Assistant Professorpvkrishnakanth@rvrjc.ac.in9490848280
21 Mr K.Anil KumarM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professorkanilkumar@rvrjc.ac.in9440870984
22 Mr K.Ashok KumarM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professorkashokkumar@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4708142881661
23 Dr D.JagadeeshM.Tech., Ph.DAssistant Professordjagadeesh@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719989154380
24 Mr N.Pavan KumarM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professornpavankumar@ rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719494944154
25 Mr N.Sudheer KumarM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professornsudheerkumar@rvrjc.ac.in9502611438
26 Mr K.SudhakarM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professor kadiyalasudhakar@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719490457701
27 Mr Ch.JayaramM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professorchjayaram@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4588985017101
28 Smt Makkapati HimajaM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professormakkapatihimaja@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519491986590
29 *Mr Ch.Venugopala ChowdaryM.Tech.,Assistant ProfessorRelieved on 16-11-2023
30 Smt Koritala NagavardhaniM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professorknagavardhani@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4518186093055
31 Smt P.Bala PrasanthiM.Tech.,Assistant Professorpbalaprasanthi@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519441837060
32 Mr B.SriramM.Tech.,Assistant Professorbsriram@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719059999801
33 Mr M.Jaya PrakashM.Tech.,Assistant Professorjayaprakashm@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 471
34 Smt Y.NaveenaM.Tech.,Assistant Professornaveenay@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 451
35 Mr V.PrakashM.Tech.,Assistant Professorvprakash@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 471
36 Smt V.AnushaM.Tech.,Assistant Professoranushav@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 451
37 Smt Pudota Bindu SriM.Tech.,Assistant Professorpbindusri@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 451
38 *Smt B.Usha RaniM.Tech.,Assistant ProfessorRelieved on 29-09-2023
39 *Smt A.Sri LakshmiM.Tech.,Assistant ProfessorRelieved on 29-09-2023
40 Smt Nuthalapati HemalathaM.Tech.,Assistant Professornuthalapatihemalatha@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 451
41 Ms Pasam PavithraM.Tech.,Assistant Professorpasampavithra@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 451
42 *Smt Ch.BhargaviM.Tech.,Assistant ProfessorRelieved on 19-09-2023
43 Sri D.Pushpa RaoM.Tech.,Assistant Professordpushparao@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 471
44 Ms T.PavaniM.Tech.,Assistant Professortpavani@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 451
45 Dr P Sai Vinay KumarMTech., Ph.DAssistant Professorpsaivinaykumar@rvrjc.ac.in9490089955