Faculty   
Home » Faculty 2021-22

AcadYear2021-222020-212019-20
SNoStaff Name QualificationDesignation EmailOfficeExt CellNumber
1 Dr T.Ranga BabuB.E., M.Tech., Ph.DProfessor & Headhodece@rvrjc.ac.in, trangababu@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4509441723555
2 Dr M.V.Siva PrasadLE & CE, B.E, M.E, Ph.DProfessormvsprasad@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4619849991126
3 Dr G.SudhavaniB.Tech., M.Tech., Ph.DProfessorgsudhavani@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4629490958264
4 Dr J.RavindranadhB.E., M.Tech., Ph.DProfessorjravindranadh@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4529885263004
5 Dr M.Satya Sai RamB.Tech., M.Tech., Ph.DProfessormsatyasairam@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4539959126607
6 Dr N.RenukaM.Tech,. Ph.DAssociate Professornrenuka@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519441084906
7 Dr P.Suresh KumarB.Tech., M.Tech., Ph.DAssociate Professorpsureshkumar@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519866607690
8 Dr D.Eswara ChaitanyaM.Tech., Ph.DAssociate Professordeswarachaitanya@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519705817692
9 Dr X.Ascar DavixM.E, Ph.DAssociate Professorascardavix@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519488079588
10 Smt P.P.S.SubhashiniM.Tech., (Ph.D)Associate Professorppssubhashini@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519989499310
11 Mr U.Rama KrishnaM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professoruramakrishna@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4539030518755
12 Smt P.SailajaM.E., (Ph.D)Assistant Professorpsailaja@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519491073317
13 Mr P.Siva PrasadM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professorpsivaprasad@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719985894745
14 Mr A.Murali KrishnaM.Tech, (Ph.D)Assistant Professoramuralikrishna@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4589966285285
15 Mr S.Ramesh BabuM.E., (Ph.D)Assistant Professorsrameshbabu@ rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4718985186476
16 Smt T.SuneethaAMIETE, M.Tech, (Ph.D)Assistant Professortsuneetha@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4518333983459
17 Dr K.Upendra ChowdaryM.Tech., Ph.DAssistant Professorkupendra@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719948051388
18 Smt K.SravanthiM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professorksravanthi@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519885604826
19 Mr B.LokeshwarM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professorblokeshwar@ rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719133419903
20 Smt M.SunithaM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professormsunitha@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519573297310
21 Mr P.V.Krishna KanthM.S.,Assistant Professorpvkrishnakanth@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719490848280
22 Mr K.Anil KumarM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professorkanilkumar@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719440870984
23 Mr K.Ashok KumarB.Tech., M.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professorkashokkumar@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4718142881661
24 Dr D.JagadeeshM.Tech., Ph.DAssistant Professordjagadeesh@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719989154380
25 Mr N.Pavan KumarM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professornpavankumar@ rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719494944154
26 Mr N.Sudheer KumarM.E., (Ph.D)Assistant Professornsudheerkumar@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4579502611438
27 Mr K.SudhakarM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professor kadiyalasudhakar@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719490457701
28 Mr Ch.JayaramM.Tech.,Assistant Professorchjayaram@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4588985017101
29 Ms Makkapati HimajaM.Tech., (Ph.D)Assistant Professormakkapatihimaja@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519491986590
30 Mr Ch.Venugopala ChowdaryM.Tech.,Assistant Professorchvenugopalchowdary@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4717207217888
31 Smt Koritala NagavardhaniM.Tech.,Assistant Professorknagavardhani@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4518186093055
32 Smt T.Ch.PadminiM.Tech.,Assistant Professortchpadmini@rvcrjc.ac.inExt: 451
33 Smt P.Bala PrasanthiM.Tech.,Assistant Professorpbalaprasanthi@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4519441837060
34 *Smt K.Venkata AnushaB.Tech., M.Tech.,Assistant ProfessorRelieved on 15-07-2021
35 Mr B.SriramM.Tech.,Assistant Professorbsriram@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 4719059999801
36 Mr M.Jaya PrakashM.Tech.,Assistant Professorjayaprakashm@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 471
37 Smt Y.NaveenaM.Tech.,Assistant Professornaveenay@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 451
38 Smt V.TejaswiniM.Tech.,Assistant Professortejaswiniv@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 451
39 Mr V.PrakashM.Tech.,Assistant Professorvprakash@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 471
40 Smt V.AnushaM.Tech.,Assistant Professoranushav@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 451
41 Mr P.Siva SubramanyamM.Tech.,Assistant Professorsivasubramanyamp@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 471
42 Smt Pudota Bindu SriM.Tech.,Assistant Professorpbindusri@rvrjc.ac.inExt: 451