Welcome to ECE Department, RVRJCCE




Faculty   

S.No. Staff Name Designation Email Office Ext. Cell Number
1 Dr. A.Sudhakar Director (R & D),
Professor & Director
asudhakar@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 460 9849671873
2 Dr. T.Ranga Babu Professor  & Head drtrbabu@rvrjc.ac.in
hodece@rvrjc.ac.in
Ext: 450 9441723555
3 Dr. M.V.S.Prasad Professor mvsprasad@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 461 9849991126
4 Dr. G.Sudha Vani Professor gsudhavani@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 462 9490958264
5 Sri J.Ravindra Nadh Associate Professor jravindranadh@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 452 9885263004
6 Smt N.Renuka Associate Professor nrenuka@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 451 9491073317
7 Smt P.P.S.Subhashini Associate Professor ppssubhashini@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 451 9989499310
8 Sri U.Ramakrishna Assistant Professor uramakrishna@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 453 9030518755
9 Smt. P.Sailaja Assistant Professor psailaja@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 451 9491073317
10 Sri P.Siva Prasad Assistant Professor psivaprasad@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 471 9985894745
11 Sri A.Muralikrishna Assistant Professor amuralikrishna@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 458 9966285285
12 Sri S.Ramesh Babu Assistant Professor srameshbabu@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 471 9603465933
13 Smt T.Suneetha Assistant Professor tsuneetha@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 451 9491073317
14 Sri K.Upendra Chowdary Assistant Professor kupendra@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 471 9948051388
15 Smt K.Sravanthi Assistant Professor ksravanthi@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 451
16 Sri. B.Lokeshwar Assistant Professor blokeshwar@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 471 9133419903
17 Smt. M.Sunitha Assistant Professor msunitha@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 451
18 Sri.B.Hanish Chaitanya Assistant Professor bhanish@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 471 9948984879
19 Sri P.V.Krishna Kanth Assistant Professor pvkrishnakanth@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 461 9490848280
20 Sri K.Anil Kumar Assistant Professor kanilkumar@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 471 9440870984
21 Sri K. Ashok Kumar Assistant Professor kashokkumar@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 471 8142881661
22 Sri D.Jagadeesh Assistant Professor djagadeesh@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 471 9989154380
23 Sri.N.Pavan Kumar Assistant Professor npavankumar@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 471 9494944154
24 Sri.N.Sudheer Kumar Assistant Professor nsudheerkumar@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 457 9502611438
25 Ms.Shibanee Dash Assistant Professor shibaneedash@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 451
26 Sri.M.Srinivas Assistant Professor msrinivas@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 457 9441613101
27 Sri.K.Sudhakar Assistant Professor ksudhakar@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 453 9490457701
28 Sri.Ch.Jayaram Assistant Professor chjayaram@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 458 -
29 Sri.G.Srikanth Assistant Professor gsrikanth@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 458 -
30 Smt.P.Padma Priyanka Assistant Professor ppadmapriyanka@rvrjc.ac.in Ext: 451